Travel

Trip to Cookie DO

First, I should let you know that I absolutely love cookie dough. I found this place on Instagram, and saw it on TV so I knew I had to visit. It’s located in 550 LIMG_1178aGuardia Pl, New York NY. When I first arrived I was questioning the huge line that covered the block across the street,

IMG_1179because the last thing I had in mind was that this line was for the Cookie Dough Confections. When I saw the sign I realized I had to experience the greatness and make the line. Luckily, I was only on the line for 40 mins which wasn’t bad for the weekend. The great thing about this place is how organize they kept everything, because once we were close to the front of the line they gave us a ticket to give to the person by the door. Once we entered,

IMG_1164the fun had begun. Seriously though.. you get to taste one flavor so I chose the Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough and then ended up picking that as my flavor because I loved it. My mom picked this flavor and a scoop of vanilla ice cream. We both were impressed with how good it tasted however we couldn’t finish it all because of how sweet it was just cause were not fans of really sweet stuff. We did finish eating it though at the end of the day. Recommend 10/10. If you visit let me know how your experience goes!

IMG_1185
Speechless.. 
2 thoughts on “Trip to Cookie DO

  1. I visited here before! I agree the cookie dough was very sweet and I couldn’t finish it in one sitting. I came twenty minutes before opening on a weekday which made a huge difference in wait time. I think I only waited five to ten minutes at most. Excited to hear more!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

