Fashion · Travel

My NYFW Experience..

On Friday September 8, 2017 from 2 to 7pm I experienced something I’ll never forget. It was unbelievable, because fashion has always been something I respect, cherish, and love with all my heart. Having the opportunity of attending my first NYFW show was an honor, and someIMG_2531thing that I am extremely grateful for. Thanks to my internship “Glitter Magazine” I was able toΒ attend this amazing show. It was a combination of different

IMG_2528

 

NYFW 4NYFW 3shows at 5pm, 7pm, and 9pm. However, I only saw the 5pm show and part of the 7pm show. The show I saw was called Art Hearts Fashion which included many designers. The show was located on Angel Orensanz Foundation 172 Norfolk St. New York, NY 10002. This was an experience I’ll never forget!

4 thoughts on “My NYFW Experience..

Leave a Reply

